Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Many students believe that the current education system is not very convenient due to the difficulties in real life, for instance, transportation or the need for food inside the school. Therefore, they are not happy with this situation. In my opinion, despite all these things, the traditional method is more viable than alternatives since that way the ability to learn is more accurate, and it also offers better socialization between students.

On the other hand, students may have curiosity about schooling on campus; they are not aware of activities in the area, and most probably they are interested in those events such as theatre or sport facilities. For example, the Mersin University campus has lots of beauties inside; it involves picturesque pedestrian paths which are connected with a functional center, a theatre saloon, trail roads in high-density biodiversity plant areas, and lots of activities. Despite the fact that many students are not aware of these opportunities. However, students are not thinking that way; they want to finish school quickly and afterwards get a job and make money in the fastest way. Actually, I can understand this occasion, somehow countriesoccasion; somehow, countries are trying to force them to become part of the system, and schoolers seek that this is the feasible solution because of the economical limitations. But they are missing the fundamental idea behind face-to-face education: people who spend time on campus and argue with other persons get a chance of their life after college. According to researches, most students are finding workable jobs after school nbecause of campus life. Of course, it depends on majors, even though it is the beneficial solution.

Secondly, social life and common spaces are the only way to meet others, so joining a widespread areas such as universities is a perfect selection. Those highly communal spaces are especially beneficial for peers. For instance, when I was in my first year of education, I didn’t have much friendsmany friends, and I had social anxiety in those years; after the second year, I found myself in a place rich in friends; I even had a relationship with someone. Such an environment may contribute a lot of experience to a human; furthermore, it may shape your future life standards, not only in terms of being wealthy or not but also in supplying a social lifestyle according to your wishes. There are a large number of couples that met during their learning life and after that decided to marry. If they had been in class as a digital meeting, maybe they would never have known each other. It also provides happiness being in society and presents a purpose of life to them.

In conclusion, students may think about how their education can be completed in a beneficial way with alternative methods instead of the traditional method. However, they are not considering what opportunityopportunities they have miss.are missing. Alternatives may have different positivities regarding the accessibility of information or learning without outdoor interruption elements; even so, it is not completely worthy of irreplaceability because it lacks two main things that make a university a university. These are social and economical openings to get into life.