Many cities are facing problems related to traffic congestion. What are the causes of this issue, and what solutions can be implemented?

In the modern world traffic jam have become main issue that almost every day at the trend. Regarding its location and time period it can gather several causes on it.

To begin with the first reason of that problem, it is the number of automobiles those are used in a city more than its capacity. This occurs by another problem of enormous number of population. Another point that we have to take into account is in most of the regions there is not exist any regulation for car own. Nevertheless, one vehicle is quite enough for usage, some citizens tent to have it more than one. Last point that is essential to mention is unlogical systems of roads, which results in traffic congestion at pick hours.

Undoubtedly, there can be lots of ways due to solutions of each of these. First government needs to focus on waste of the population, diverse it by the cities by realizing some infrastructure action. It directly will impact the number of vehicles in every city. Secondly, government needs to develop regulation about every family can not has more than one automobile, which it will result in decline of the number of cars. A Final point that has to be solved is transport agency need to hire educated members to rebuilt the structures of the roads.

In conclusion, although traffic jams occur because of several reasons, all of these have various solution ways.