Many cities are facing serious air pollution problems. what are the causes of this issue and what can be done to solve it?

In this contemporary world, the issue of air pollution has sparked intense discussions worldwide. This essay will explore the primary challenges posed by urban sprawl and groundbreaking new technologies and propose viable solutions to mitigate its adverse effects. Specifically, i will outline resctrictions of industries nearby city area, and old vechiles.

One of the key factors contributing pollution in air is urbanisation in barren lands by destroying natural resources including forest. This has led to carbon footprints which not only impured fresh air but also spread toxicity, which effects on respiratory systems of living beings. For example, some environmentalist imply that comparing with last two decade, current position of air is becoming toxic due to the innovation of modern technologies. This further highlights the severity of climate change and global warming.

One potential solution to this issue is restrictions of old vechiles which produce hazardous smokes in the air. This can be achieved through swapping old public vechiles with electric automobiles. Nowadays, many countries were using vechiles which is run by electricity, it not only reduce emmisions but also alleviate fuel cost. for instance, many developed and developing countries focused on importing EV to eliminate pollution. Therefore, implementing this practices could lead to lessen carbon emissions.

Additionally, prohibiting industries nearby residential zone can be another effective way to tackle this problems. Atleast this approach often help in better health of human and animals. A sucessful examples of this can be in Japan, all of the factories were established in far away from city area where no human life is exist. Consequently, this measures would have significant imapact in solving global warming.

In conclusion, pollution in air is a serious issues that requires urgent attention. By addressing restrictions of old vechiles and industries, this rationale can be diminished. It is essential for government and individuals to take proactive approaches to prevent further damage.