Many cities around the world are facing air pollution issues. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented?

Nowadays, air pollution is the major problem of many cities. This trend has created several serious issues. However, there are also effective measures that can be taken to address them.

One major problem is that it has detrimental impact on people’s health. This often occurs because everyone has his own transport, so it is the main reason why society suffer from a range of diseases. For example, when the number of vehicles will increase in certain cities, it will create pollutant which has a huge influence on citizens well-being. Not only do vehicles release significant amounts of toxic pollutants, but they also contribute to the steady increase in forest fires. Had it not been for strict government rules, natural causes would have grown at even faster rate over the past decade. What makes this trend particularly worrying is that forest fires, volcanic eruptions, and dust storms can damage a livestock.

One effective solution would be to encourage people to use public transport. This is mainly because it will reduce the increased level of air pollution and provide more opportunities to community to stay healthy. For instance, the majority of people suffer from asthma, so it will help for disappearance of contamination. However, another possible measure is that individuals need to recycle and dispose of trash properly to avoid forest fires. This could be effective since that it will also protect animals and preserve their shelters in forests. Moreover, governments can improve air quality by planting trees and they will show a valuable example for their folk. Thus, administration should promote these activities to others, so they will understand and observe these solutions and support environmental initiatives.

In conclusion, air pollution is a serious problem that effects health and the environment. Governments must create strong policies and infrastructure, while individuals must adopt cleaner habits. Working together can significantly reduce air pollution and provide a healthier future.