Many cities around the world are facing serious problems with air pollution. What are the main causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to reduce it?

In recent years, there has been a growing concern regarding air pollution has become a pressing issue in modern society. This essay will examine the main peoblems associted with this issue and propose viable solutions.

It has been noted that most people often tend to use technological advancements such as cars. Moreover, car owners may drive it for different destinations, even long or short distances. Firstly, it seems harmless and may conidered as time-efficiancy machine. However,over time this transport may cause air pollution. This can be illustrated that, it often emits carbon dioxide gases. There are a number of effective solutions to this causes. One of the primarly remedy is that, government should encourage every level of people to walk more. For example, councils may conduct ompetiton rewarding with money or they should staggering oil prices. As a result of this, citizens may establish healthier lifestyle in other words to maintain standard of living.

Another underlying cause is smoking. In fast-paced world, most young people force to work long hours and this is beacuse they may struggle with stress and depression. To avoid this, they fall into bad habits especially smoking. Futhermore, this trend may linked with unavoidable consequences for air and respiratory illness. To overcome these obstacles, government should take a step. Bulding resort places and impose on sigarattes would be the best option. A clear example of this, individuals often woks for a long hours to live to the full and they may feel stress or depression. At that moment, they can visit relaxition destination.

To sum up, air pollution remains a significant issue, hovewer, it can be effevtively addressed through increase oil prices and encourage them to walk more and visit resort places. Futhermore, siggarates also plays a vital role and it has inescapable causes. To overcome this, leaders should restrict it.