Many cities have installed cameras in public places in order to reduce crime. However, some people think that those cameras restrict our privacy. Do you think the advantages of this system outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, everywhere there are camera to help and improve security of places but some people belive that is decline the privecy of personal life. Personally I agree with being camera in public place to save people from any criminal work.I belive that positive point of this argument is outweght of tne negative point.

Todays, many public places have camera and record all the times to decline crime and any illegal work. It has many positive effect in sciety that I explain some of them. First of all, when any places have camera fewer people decide to doing illegal work and society is being safer from any other time. Secondly, when cameras record all the times people have moresuitable feeling about their area , for example tourists do not wory about their money and valuable things. Finally, with camera percentage of lost old people or children are very fewer than area that have not any cameras. So people can folow the films of camera and find their children or old parents.

On the other hand, some nations believe that cameras in different public places have bad effect on their privecy. In this situation government should take some law for using of videos . For example, just somebody who have acceptable reasons can use of that video records so other people can not able to see videos.

In conclusion, some nations believe that their life privacy is fewer than when in public and busy places cameras are recording all the time but I personally believe that cameras are very useful in society and they have many advantage for our security .