Many cities throughout the world have zoos, yet an increasing number of people think it is a bad idea to remove animals from their natural habitats. Discuss some of the arguments for and against zoos and give your own opinion.

In the modern age, the tourism development is increase significantly and influence many aspect including availability of captivity places, like zoos around the world. Is a positive development for safe the animals? Many people argue that it is a dangerous activity for animals. However, I believe that the captivity is a great idea for the following reasons.

First of all, it has been argue that the captivity may remove animals from their natural habitats and result in animals have stress and will be die. Additionally, the captivity would put animals in different ecosystems and diets, so might be reduce their weight. However, the captivity indicate a good tourism development because it could create an animals habitat that are appearently natural habitat, so animals will be not getting stress and they diets will be well-managed. In addition, tourists and visitors will be accessable and enjoyable see animals activities. Furthermore, in term of education a zoos is a great place for students learn about animals, how animals life and do their activities, without spending time to go to natural habitats, its may be danger for them.

Secondly, it has also been argue that the captivity is harm for some specific animals, which are need the natural habitat for reproduction process. It means specific animals need specific nature and ecosystem encouraging them to make the next generations naturally. However, the cutting-edge inventions could outperform in making artificial habitats as same as possible as natural habitats, so may reduce the level of stress of animals in reproduction process.

In conclusion, the captivity is the big advace in present days. It will provide artificial animal habitat in positive ways fit on animal needs including great habitats likely natural habitats and possible encourage the reproduction process for animals. In the future, the captivity will flourish massively and give big income for many countries.