Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To initiate, It is totally depends on us such as should we consume these or not. Though, Fast foods is fully unhealthy for everyone Consequently we should avoid that as much as we can and fast foods industry had left significant bad impact for environment. To illustrate, Junk food contain harmful ingredients that is totally made from harm full chemicals such as chinese salt and soy sauce etc. Those can remains harmful impact in human body as well as these can left significant cause for environment.

But in this contemporary era humans are consuming fast food all because of fast food can be prepared in small time though these has amazing taste Due to that reason humans got connected with junk food. For example in this era large group of people got busy in there life such as they go to job at early morning after that completing there work they come back at home that time they used get tired. However, After coming from job making food is big task for individual person afterward making food by own they give priority to junk food that is not tough to find nearby nowadays. In this time main reason of consuming junk food that is availability nearby and short term taste. These things motivates to individuals to consume fast food.

To conclude, Harmful fast food can cause severe health problem such as heart attack , digestive system failure and brain problems. Consequently, we should avoid as much we can and instead consuming these we should tend ourselves to green vegetable and juicy fruits, Pure natural food will give us strength and these will boost are immunity naturally .