Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The industry of the take-away food does not have the positive impact on our health,the environment and the eating habits of the family.I totally agree with this point and believe that fast food is not good for people.

First of all, fast food is not good for our everyday health.These food are not fresh and they can be kept for so many days.The people, who are working in the fast food industry,they add something to keep the food for longer days not to spoil.Moreover, for example for french fries they use frozen fries and cooked in the oil ,which is used to fry many frozen foods. They rarely purify the oil.By eating fast food you will get diabetics.These food include saturated fats which cause the high cholesterol and also heart disease.

Secondly, food waste in fast food restaurants effect the environment in multiple ways.Fast food industry contributes to greenhouse gas emissions through agriculture.And packaging, they use plastic packaging which can happen pollution and even using plastic packaging is not good for health.

At last,fast food can ruin the family eating habits.Before family cooked together and eat together.However, in previous generations elderly had the strict rules and all the youngers had to follow.They set the rules like all the family members had the eat meals together at the dining table.By doing this, they have time to shared and spent their time together.But in this generation ,fast food can be delivered easily. Many youngsters ordered and eat in their room.They do not have time for family although they do not know the taste of having meal with family in the dining room.

To conclude, fast food is easy and it saves time but it can destroy your health.Moreover it can be dangerous for nature because of the packaging.We have the responsibility to save the nature and from the deforestation.