Many companies are increasingly using artificial intelligence (AI) to replace human workers. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of corporate businesses are integrating Artificial Intelligence in their working systems, which eventually replaces the positions for human workers. The use of AI programs have several merits which focuses on companies’ growth, while creating a depressing issue among the employers.

One primary advantage of replacing human workers with AI is automate works, develop fast-paced outcomes, and the ability to understand problem and provide feedback. AI-powered system is the technology of tomorrow. These systems are capable of streamlining the tasks, and provide an error-free interface. Due to this, stake-holders are strongly addressing the use of AI-systems to be integrated in their companies, which would improve their help save time and resources Companies can utilize a heavy amount of funds to build smarter and more reliable Artificial Intelligence softwares.

Despite these benefits, there are number of drawbacks, that oppose the use of AI sytems in companies over human labour. Among these, rise in unemployement is the crucial factor which affects directly to human living, per capita economic growth, and concerns among young population for their future career. Additionally, AI-systems are yet in the development stage, thus a small bug in the software can create bigger problems than thought of. Due to these reasons, companies might see a decline in their revenue. The demits are strongly inclined towards economic recession and rise in social issues within corporate culture.

In conclusion, although the advantages favors the companies, its disadvantages affect the humans which have developed the AI systems. Due to these factor, I strongly believe that the advantages of implementing AI throughout the company does not overweigh its disadvantage.