Many companies are now implementing a four-day workweek. Do the advantages of this new work structure outweigh the disadvantages?

The idea of adopting a four day work week for me is great idea, So the employers can work without pressure and get two days rest.

The advantages of this change for them is really good for their life style like 2 days off will good to do somthing that will give more to your life or fix somethings, maybe visite far family, travel, get more time with your wife and children, go to the gym and build good looking body without getting tired and worried about the time…

With 2 days off will motivate you mentally because you’ve got more time from your routine to be good or the best version of your self and winning too many diffrent things in your life.

Now the disadvantges for these employers outweight that will not get paid more it might be bad here because there’s pepole need more money just to live in basic style or it might be not full to cover everything, so they prefer to work more days to cover everything they need and im so sorry about this but they have too do it like that.

So i agree with the idea of adopting a four-day work week but there’s one more thing is too get paid in your rest days without working, like these pepole will be motivated to work and they will do better, creative and fast… in there work no matter what im sure 100% they will not get depressed or hate their job.