Many companies are replacing human employees with AI-powered robots. What are the primary reasons for automating jobs, and what challenges does this trend pose for the future of work and education?

Question that given claimed that numerous companies are chosing AI powered robots instead of humans, and what is the reason of this evolving, moreover what kind of returns in both education and work life can be happend in future. According to the scientists and sociologist this topic can have more than a hundred different kind of returns, however they are working on one main idea that have the highest posibility percentage.

On the one hand, AI generated life balance that clearly possible to be happend in future. According to this life style, all kind of jobs that we can imagine and even the ones that we didn’t even know. They all would be belong to the robots and AI system that humans would not even a part of social life. Result of it unemployed peoples’ rate will be significantly high and result of this situation crime rates can be rise day by day. However, the possibility to make mistakes, forget to do something or misunderstand chances’s rate will be exteremly low thanks to do AI systems.

On the other hand the result of scientists and sociologists searching. Behind the evolving movements and admiring of this futuristic lifestyles has a reasons in root. Big companies always aims to ”pay less yet own more” idea. Beacuse of this main idea, they admire to have more workers yet less salaries to pay. In human-based work life it’s almost imposible to utilize this idea. Result of it, big companies working on to evolve AI-base work life.

In conclusion, this evolving steps has numeous advantages for companies in short term. However, the result of it will be exteremly dangerous in long term future.