Many countries are applying New Clear energy as a weapon. State the advantages and disadvantages of using it and give your opinion.

Many powerful countries generate energy from nuclear and use it for numerous purposes, primarily combat. And a nuclear weapon is deemed to have a negative effect on many societies. In this essay, I will explore both the advantages and detrimental impacts of applying nuclear energy to war and interpret my opinion that nuclear triggers loss rather than gain.

First of all, nuclear energy is such a beneficial source for countries that want to be powerful among other nations worldwide. For instance, a powerful dictatorial country like North Korea declared that it possessed nuclear weapons that could burn down the entire country within a short period of time and had the possibility of applying the source to invading other countries to expand and establish new colonies in the upcoming future. Thus, many countries that yearn to increase their landmark endeavor to ensure access to nuclear energy,

Conversely, the role of nuclear energy is totally adverse in several countries. The destructive power of nuclear could cause a substantial number of deaths within the country. For example, the case of the city of Hiroshima in Japan pointed out that even a drop of a nuclear weapon could cost enormous lives within a second, taking a certain period to recover. Like chemical weapons, the ramifications of nuclear energy are terrible, turning the whole country, including buildings and people, into powder. Because of this, the scientists must be cautious when using it, although it has several advantageous effects for military purposes.

In conclusion, nuclear energy holds paramount importance in some countries, according to its appliances. However, it is designated as a hazardous source by society due to its negative repercussions in the war. Ultimately, I assert that nuclear energy is a powerful, destructive weapon that can cause a large number of fatalities rather than a useful source, and its ramifications are adverse rather than positive.