Many countries are experiencing a decline in birth rates. What are the primary reasons for this trend? What are the potential social and economic consequences of a declining population?

In the contemporary era, over population has become a serious problem almost all over the world. Many countries facing a decline in birth rates nowadays, one of the main reason behind this is over population because socities are become over crowded, which can lead to some detrimental affect to the environment. In my opinion, this change has positive effect on overall economy of a country. In this essy I will elaborate on my view with some pragmatic examples and draw a conclusion.

To commence with, birth rates are reduced significantly day by day this is mainly because people are busy with there work and study and do not focus on their persnal relationships. In modern world, everyone desires a wealthy and luxury lifestyle and want to live a cofortable life. As a result, population growth decrease continuously. The best possible solution to solve this is that government should start a campaign and worker welfare programs to raise awareness about the importance of children.

However, this change may have some positive effect on the environment. For instance, many cities are becoming to croweded, which cause to major issues like traffic congestions, noise pollution, water contamination these factors have dangerous impact on mental as well as physical human well-being. A safe and peaceful sorrounding is necessary for healthy life style.

In conclusion, althogh in many countries child birth rates are constantly declined, this change has more positive than negative for long-term future. Therefore, from my personal perspective, this development has more positive effect in the long run and for a bright future.