Many countries are experiencing an increase in crime rates. What are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on society?

Most of countries around the world has been an increasing in crime rates. However, this essay will be disscus abouth the cause of this trend and the negatif impact for people around the world.

Firstly, a lot of countries around the world has an increasing crime, because todays the crime around the world release new crime like scammer in social media and a thife. Scammer of social media is the important think crime todays, because a lot of people in different countries still did not know much about technology, whic is make them easier to get scam in social media. Secondly, thief is a problem in the crime aroud of all decade, whic is make the thife has a lot of crime in the world and the goverment still can not stop that, or just a reduce for this crime.

On the beginning, an increase the crime around the world make a lot of negatif impact for reputation country and effects for society in that country. For some reason who country has a lot of crime can not be attract some tourist, because the tourist know about that country has a lot crime and make their did not feel same. On the other side, the negative impact for society in that country can affect their behaviour, because the people in who live in that country did not trust each other and make their an environment in that area has a bad behaviour.

Overall, countries who has an increase in crime rates need to reduce that, because it can affect for country and can impact to fo society who lives in that country.