Many countries are investing heavily in space exploration programs. Do the advantages of these programs justify the considerable expense, or are there more pressing priorities on Earth?

Many countries are investing heavily in space exploration programs, also they belive that this programs are more useful than the urgent issues on earth, while I think that investing in urgent issues on earth have more benefits and less drawbacks than space investing.

On the one hand, we have advantages of spending a lot of power and money to space exploration programs, from most countries, however, benefits of this programs can some how have affarmative impact to condition of life on earth, but in so far future, whereas, todays hapening on earth the huge number of disasters, war of republics, increasing level of oceans water, and other kind of things that have negative impact for live on earth, while space exploration programs can help with solving this issues, for example they can find in far future any planet with same condition of earth, or find any materials that can help humanity to improve theirs life, and help them to get rid from mentioned problems. But it is not ours present problem.

On the other hand, we have advantages and disadvantages of investing in urgent issues on earth, how I belive ours present drawbacks is not so improwed life condition of society, investing in this problems can briefly make the proccess of space exploration programs slovlier, but this investion allows to humanity to have a new chance for improwe their needings to knowledge, drags, healthcare, have shelters for living, and after a short period approximately 100% of peaple should have not issues in life, and their also will focus their minds to countries purposes for space exploration, and this is more beneficial then investing at first in space.

Overall, from my opinion at first investing for improwing the urgent issues on earth, have more advantages and less disadvantages than investing heavily in space exploration programs.