Many countries have banned junk food advertisements during children's programs. Do you agree or disagree with this decision?"

Unhealthy food commercials have been prohibited in kids’ shows like balapan TV and Cartoons in many nations. This essay also agrees with this initiative because it prevents the harmful effects of passive food and also interests encourage children to quit.

The primary reason why banning it exposure to show in kids’ programs is that it prevents youngsters from developing disease. Detrimental food has a high sugar content and trans fats like crisps, hamburgers and energetic drinks, they are declined children’ immunity. A ban in kids’ content limits this type of food. For example, Nederland decided to ban advertise from processed food in all young people’s content , there was significant decrease in stomach pain and teeth aches, leading many other nations to adopt similar measures.

The second main reason why this kids’ programs should show a negative impact of greasy food is that it helps young people decline the interest to eat greasy food. A law that prohibit marketing campaigns in minors’ shows would avoid eating them , If they want to have a chips, instant noodles and soft drinks. This is a advertise bring about unhealthy food decrease children to consume. For instance, the cause young people is that do not purchase unhealthy food and understanding harmful for their health.

In conclusion, this essay believes that banning it into minors’ shows and it prevents many serious disease and data of unhealthy food declined interest of youngsters.