Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Most countries have same products and shops, Although some people think that it is a positive development while other believe that it has negative impact . It shows the well organization of market and easy to find product but i believe that it is dull and boring because of lack of varietyand same structure.

On the one hand, It represents the Good structure of market as well as same brand products People believe that shops should have same dimensions as well as design in a market with same product , because it help the costumer to find the desire product.It becomes easy for a person to find a electronic device in electronic market. For instance, Hafiz Electronic Centre in Lahore have multipes shops with same structure as well as same electric products, so it is easier for costumer for find any electronic thing according to his will.

On the othe side, It should be dull and boring have same shops. Some people think that the shops with same interior and structure with same goods it should be monotonous and less sell of product that will effect negativly. If there is no varity of products in market there will be no buyer because no one will buy the same thing again and again. For example, In Pakistan Local bazar have more sale than the Brand shops because of lack varity. Shops in local bazar have multiple item with different variett that attracts the costumers.I believe that it is negative development with same kind of shops.

In conclusion, shops with same design and products show the well organization and representation of Good Market but i think it should be monotonous having same shops and lack of variety.