Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a trend for the majority of people to hold an opinion that traditional customs and ways of behaviors are no longer practical to the modern society and should not be preserved. I would argue that there are some customs which no longer common in the modern life on the grounds of rigid customs. However, I completely disagree that all of them should be removed from people’s life.

On the one hand, in modern society, when technical progress has changed, previous traditions are too rigid and unactual. Some decads ago, when technologies were not improved as well as now, it was relevant to do everything by hand and it was considered for naturalness. Currently, there are many types technics sach as waching machines, cars without drivers, and robot vacuum cleaner which makes life easier. Consequently, modern life, where individuals prefer to work more to have more abilities, it requirs flexibility and efficiency rather than rigid customs and traditional ways of behaviour.

On the other hand, removig all traditions from society influenses to loss of culture identity and role of the cultures hictory will be decreased. I suppose that outdated traditions should be replaced with modern practices. The main reason for that is while customs are adopted for the for the demads of modern peples life, it is easer to preserve them without losing identity of cultures.

In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given I partly agree with the notion that some traditional ways of behaviors do not common. However, it is essential keeping them with some adapts which hepls to save indentity.