Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, it has becoming increasingly common to hear people talk about customs as well as traditional ways of behaviors are outdated and they are not worthwhile for keeping.I partially agree with this statement.

From one perspective, there are plenty of unnecassary traditions such as “Marry me” and “Honey moon” are not likely to have a wider role to play in society. If young generation do not understand how to celebrate these holidays , high amount of money and time become irrelevant. In addition to this, it has become far more difficult for young people to purchase too many things that they do not wish to allocate big sum of cash. On top of this , they also need to invest in improvements if they have a desire to remain reputation.

Personal and traditional arguments given above can be considered from the opposite angle. Young individuals should not be run with the sole aim of making profit : some customs like Navruz anda others must remain vital role. In other words, individuals should place as much attention on rituals as they do on modern parties. It seems logical that they should give consideration on both of them.

To conclude, I firmly believe that some of the rituals are also relevant at now.