Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing concern among people that humans shuold enjoye all possible ways of life, while traditionalists renounce this claim and firmly believe that rituals give us an ideal way of life, which lead to prosperity and happiness. In my point of view, some parts of tradition are out-dated, so people can take its advantage, modifying conventions and drawing their own way of life.

Some people consider traditions as a something that restrain them from doing some actions or imposing them a specific perspective and attitude. To some extent, this notion is true because the fact that people were blame for thinking about some fundamental question which brought up in their mind in the past. For example, Galileo was killed because of his attitude towards the rounding earth.

Many people have such experience in their life, such as afraiding of saying something that most of people are disagree with them.

On the other hand, in 21st century, people have more freedom to say their opinion and find others agree with them. ome researches and discovery have made it clear that many of our perspectives and costums or belief that were treasured in the past, do not have any evidence to prove. However, many of them also were required by experience and turning to a ritual or culture , which help people to get along with each other, remaining peacful and causing to integrate of a society. In this era,bpeople must be aware of all the elements of traditions and culture and modifying them to be suitable and functional for generations who live in 21st century.

To conclude, human must consider tradition as a treasure of experience and alter some part of it, and making it practical, society sould have freedom to explore in the ways of life to some extent that do not hurt each other. In my opinion, people can use tradition in their life but in some part it needs to be reviewed and modified.