MANY DEVELOPING COUNTRIES PLACE A LOT OF IMPORTANCE ON TOURISM WHY IS THIS? DO YOU THINK THIS IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In many large countries have tourism, some of these countries have improving their culture, infrastructure and travels. I believe tourism is a very profitable case for the economy and increases mass tourism can influence many advantages rather than disadvantages.

Firstly, tourism for other countries it is half share of economy and it gives a lot of income money. For example, Turkey,Greece,Maldives, and spain have a big influence on mass tourism, and if they lose this income from travel, then there will be problems within the country.

Furthermore, tourism helps to promote the country on the world stage, popularize and captivate with infrastructure, history or culture. For instance, may improve relationships, exchange resources or exchange cultures with other countries.

Moreover, travel tourism in the country may assist with gaining new knowledge, culture, and technology, it will also help to attract investors from different countries, so that they can build their own brands or companies here and increase country economy.

To conclude, if we summarize all the above statements, tourism has a lot of positive sides for country economy,income, infrastructure, and other sides and therefore developing countries place have a lot of importance on tourism.