MANY DEVELOPING COUNTRIES PLACE A LOT OF IMPORTANCE ON TOURISM WHY IS THIS? DO YOU THINK THIS IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Most of the overseas countries pay much more attention to their local tourism.while this imrovmet can cause both drawbacks or benefits for the spesific country.

FIrst of all tourism plays significant role in any countries,which is increase the economic of country.Also sustainable tourism of county can boost local tourism,which is help to place off the beaten path.Additionally,various countries also tries to attract tourists by reconstruction of historical places,then with modern and innovative culture.while tourism encourages cultural exchange and helps countries gain international recognition. For instance:europe countries have a lot of ancient historical attractions with deep significance for people around the world.this means that,they can easely combine local tourism with business,In order to boost their economic groth to overseas province.

Furtheremore,exloration of diffrent places can affect some drawbacks.Countries that have very developed economy and toursim,often difficult to visit.Because of the financial issue or with getting visa.For example,Canada is the country where difficulte to visist.Because canada placed a lot of importance to their local tourism,also which is why canada well improvement in their tourism.However,foreigh tourist struggle with getting visa for tourism.Before going to the country,you must have a specific amount of money in your account and have to approach some strick requirements.

To sum up,placing specific importance to tourism can significantly increase the economy of country.At the same time,overvaluing of tourism can make a negative effect on tourist,such as reduction in visits to the country.Weighing up both side of argument,signifficants of tourism will place a big role in economy anytime,despite the drawbaks.