Many educational institutions are incorporating gamification to enhance learning experiences. Some people believe that this is an effective way to engage students, while others argue that it trivializes education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of places where you can study are add gamification to the learning system. People says that it have a two different types of opinions, which first one is helpful to learn something and second is disagree with it and said that it’s not useful. I agree with first opinion, because gamification makes the lessons more productive and much easier, which helps students to understand and learn better.

In the first view some people agrees with gamification and they don’t have negative for this way of studying, which makes it more popular to use. With this way of doing something students can do their favorite things and make their work at the same time, that makes their results better. For example, if the person doesn’t like his work or exercise that must to make, he can just use this method and use AI or internet to search games with his theme and just do it easily.

Second given illustrate that gamification is not actually the best way for studying. More people when they are using this technique forgot about real responsibilities, which influences development and distracts from doing things. For instance, when people studying with tik tok or video games it impacts them negatively and they get lost in thoughts.

In conclusion, gamification have a negative and positive effect on getting education and both of these things are true.