Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a mouting interested in employees do work at home which has triggered spirited debates in recent years. Many people continue to believe that employers can not receive benefits when employees work from home with technology. I partly agree with this statement for several reasons as follows.

On the one hand, there are justified reasons from those who support. The first reason is worker can time-saving from commuting. This is because traffic congestion always happen in the city, therefore people often leave an hour early. Another reason is the balance of life and work that remote work offers. According the survey, almost all young people does not eat breakfast due to go to work early, this makes their health get worse. Consequences, working at home can lead to a healthier lifestyle, as individuals have more time to prepare nutritious meals and engage in physical activities.

On the other hand, employers can received many advantages from worker do work at home. First of which is the reduction in overhead costs. With fewer employees in the office, there is a decreased need for large office spaces, which translates to lower rent and facility. Hiring offices or building companies were spend a lot of money and time, thus remote working are popular for employers. Futhermore, by embracing remote work, employees can attractive worker from around the world due to not limited by geography. As a result, companies can access a wider talent person, enhancing the overall quality of the workforce. Moreover, remoting work benefits are attractive to retain employees.

Taking everything into consideration to conclude, it is partly agreed that remote work with modern technology is a win-win situation. Employees can have life-work balance ,meanwhile employers can reduce costs and have a highly productive labour source.