Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that employees using high quality technology to work at home only has merit for workers, not true for employers. Although i completely acknowledge that it brings positive workers, i still believe it also a good choice for employers

On the one hand, workers are able to cover time-management and conserve money. Their schedule will flexible if they work at home, and it also suitable for their daily routine. Besides, money, instead of commuting to work, they can commute, dress up, and eat out. Besides, working at home, they can avoid the traffic, the fuel, and the parking fees, and utilize the extra time for other purposes. Another benefit is that remote working offers employees have ability to do multiple jobs. They seek to do jobs that they fancy it, but they cannot do only it to earn a living, or working in the field they expert at besides recent job. It also reduces stress as combine job and ambitious job, and boost the economic

On the other hand, allowing staff to telecommute have positive affect employers in several aspects. One of the main upsides is that they can save budget instead of concerning about hiring building or house to work, electric build. Moreover, remote working offers employers to interact easily with potential staffs from all over the world throughout state-of-the-art technology and boost productivity jobs

There are several companies concern about telecommuting leads to boss having difficulty in forfeiting control and oversighting of their employees, as they cannot supervise their work progress and performance as effortlessly in the office. The solution is bosses can require them deposit money for this job, and done to a turn after obtained full salary and pay back deposit. It can propel productivity, and avoid capital loss

In conclusion, working from home may be beneficial for workers and employers. Workers may relish more convenience, and flexibility, employers can save money and earn money more effective