MANY EMPLOYEES WORK FROM HOME USING MODERN TECHNOLOGY NOWADAYS. HOWEVER, IT ONLY BENEFITS EMOLYEES AND NOT THE EMPLOYER. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In today’s rapidly changing world, many issues and challenges arise as society continues to develop. Modern technology is increasing day by day in our life. So, many employees work from home using various kinds of technology such as laptops, mobile phones, and others. Whereas it is said that it only benefits employees and not the employer, I strongly agree with this statement. In my opinion, I believe it benefits mostly employees. My explanation is given below.

To begin with, employees can use several kinds of technology and inventions. If they can work at home, they will feel comfortable. They might easily work from home because they can freely work at any time. Although employees work at home, they will not feel pressure in many ways. For instance, in recent times all members stay in one home. So, many people feel very happy and good. It saves time and helps employees stay in better mental health. So, it is one type of benefit.

Furthermore, employees do not have to go to the office. They feel relaxed and do their work from home. It saves money as well as time. Although some companies check how employees work, there are still many types of benefits for employees working from home. They feel joyful and fit.

However, it affects employers negatively. Because companies sometimes do not pay full attention to employees. So, they may suffer in many ways. For example, some companies don’t pay full salaries to their employees. So, it is not good from the company’s side.

In conclusion, working from home mostly helps employees in different ways like comfort, safety, time saving, and freedom. So, I strongly agree that it mostly benefits employees, not employers.