MANY EMPLOYEES WORK FROM HOME USING MODERN TECHNOLOGY NOWADAYS. HOWEVER, IT ONLY BENEFITS EMOLYEES AND NOT THE EMPLOYER. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

NOWDAYS, MANY INDIVIDUALS WORK FROM HOME WITH THE HELP OF USING ADVANCE TECHNOLOGY. HOWEVER, IT BECOME DEBATABLE TOPIC AS SOME PEOPLE BELIVE THAT IT ONLY HELPS EMPLOYEE AND NOT THE EMPLOYER. NEVERTHELESS IN MY OPINION, IT ASSISTS BOTH OF THEM SO, I DISAGREE WITH THAT STATEMENT.

TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE SEVERAL BENIFITS WHICH EMPLOYEE GET BY WORKING FROM HOME. FIRSTLY, AS THEY WORK FROM HOME IT MEANS THERE ARE NO WORRIES ABOUT REACHING OFFICE AT TIME. TO EXAMPLIFY, SOME TIMES EMPLOYEE GETTING LATE TO PUNCH IN AT THEIR WORKPLACE. FURTHER, WORKLIFE BECOME STABLE AS THEY WORKING FROM HOME WITH THEIR FAMILY. TO EXAMPLE, BY WORKING IF A PERSON TIRED AND FOUND THEIR CHILD AND FAMILY MEMBERS ARE AROUND IT MAKES HIM REFRESH AND PUSH TO WORK MORE. ADDITONALLY, THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST ADVANTAGE IS THAT ENJOY LUNCH WITH FAMILY ON SPECIAL OCCASION IS POSSIBLE ALONG WITH WORK. FOR EXAMPLE, IF ON HIS BIRTHDAY IF HE WANT TO GO FOR LUNCH WITH THIER FAMILY BUT BECAUSE OF WORKLOAD SOMETIMES IT IS NOT POSSIBLE BUT IF HE WORKFROM HOME HE ENJOY THE LUNCH WITH THEM.

MOREOVER, THE EMPLOYER PERSERPRECTIVE GETTING LESS IN THE MAINTANANCE COST. FOR INSTIS, IF WORKER WORK FROM HOME NOT FROM THE OFFICE THE MAINTANANCE EXPENSE LIKE LIGHTBIIL, INTERNET , CLEANING EXPENSE WILL BECOME NILL AND GIVE THE FINANCIAL BENIFITS. FURTHER, IF EMPLOYEE WORK IN FREE ENVIRONMENT THEY GIVE THE MORE OUTPUT INSTEAD OF WORKING FROM OFFICE.

IN CONCLUSION, AS PER MY OPINION WORK FROM HOME IS BENIFICIAL FOR BOTH OF THEM. FOR EMPLOYEE AND EMPLOYOR GETTING EMOTIONAL AND FINANCIAL ADVATANTAGE FROM IT.