Many companies are now implementing remote work policies. Some argue that this leads to increased productivity and better work-life balance, while others believe it diminishes teamwork and company culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that nawadays remot working is being a core part of the workplace calture in a large number of countries. At the same time, some other people think that it is harms the real communication aspect of relationships at work as well as the performance.

Frist of all, working remotely is the modern way of working. People are allowed to work on their own environment and this for many people is the main reason of perfoming well and being more productive. To illustrate, being able to balance your job with your life is the primary benifit of the remot working. Remot working people can travel, relax, and even work outdoor and doing the job perfictly. In addition, it saves a huge amount of money for the companies, and for the country. For example, in many countries the remote working has reduced the traffic. As a result, countries like UAE, Saudi Arabia, who has the agaile to let people work online, they save Millions of dollars. This demonstrate how online woking can be great for the quality of life, as well as the economy for the country.

On the other hand, the traditional work at office has huge benifits. The people who are working traditionally can improve too fast. They can talk directly to each other and this can be an elimate of sharing the knowledge, ideas, and building new relationships with new people. For instance, office working emploees can share their ideas and get direct feedback from their team. Nevertheless, this interactive type of work can be the role for people to improve and develop the workplace and get new ideas too fast.

In my personal point of view, I believe the work should not be fully remotely nor fully at office. The agile mindset, which I admire, is the best way for getting the benifit from both working online of not. However, it is importante to take the job’s need in mind when talking about working online. Workers at plants, as an example, can not work remotely which their job reqaiers ther attendince. At the same time, the work which can be done online is better to be a remote job.