Many environmental problems are caused by human activities. What are the main causes of these problems? What solutions can you suggest?

Human activities are identified as the main cause for environmental issues. The reason for this phenomenon are varied, and several possible solutions would be proposed in this essay below.

Two main reasons of environmental problems are identified as over population and economical growth. Firstly, over a few decades number of people living in the earth is highly increased due to this trend demand for products rose as well. Having more people to supply

means to build more and more factories and other facilities to make people’s life easier and more comfortable. For example, fields and forests are being destroyed in order to build residential ares. Moreover, countries are developing and people living in those countries are growing economically. Therefore people can afford cars, huge houses and paying taxes if they can do so, air pollution and problems with deforestation will not stop.

There are several solutions that can be taken to address these problems, including making green areas in urban places and development of public transportation. Initially, number of trees in cities are cut down. By introducing more green places in urban locations, air pollution can be partly solved, and it would bring a lot of benefits not only for environment but for people themselves. People will have less problems with breathing and less headaches. Another possible solution is using more public vehicles in cities instead of cars because cars are the main reason for gas emissions. However, public transports like buses, trains and subways are not appropriate for city working life style, therefore, making good schedule for those transportation means can increase their use in our life.