Many governments in the world spend large amount of money in art which help to improve the quality of people lives. However, government should spend more money on other things rather than arts. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Most of the countries spend tones of their income on art regarding to increase people’s lives quality. On the other hand, governments have to spend money on things which have more impact rather than art. I totally agree with this idea.

Governments should care crucial arenas of citizens. This includes health, comfortable use of public transport, education level of the country, high salary and etc. For instance, health insurance is counted as a most important for a person. Even when students go abroad for university, state have to ensure that they have health insurance rather than scholars do not allowed to come. But its importance doesn’t only for foreigners but also for native livers. It can be lead dwindling of people in that government for one country which could guarantee medical services weakly. Beside this, education level is also significant sphere for a state. It is more important to raise scientist than artist. Because compare to the artist, other work areas (scientist, doctors, teachers, polices and etc) can make more money. Which also useful for country.

Secondly, there is no need to spend lots of money on art. Reason for this, Art is not about quantity but quality. Art is not an area that most people can involve. You have to be talented. That’s why, least amount of money can lead to explore hidden talents around the country. For example, various seminars and outdoors activities once a month can attract people who has ability on art.

In conclusion, I completely agree that governments should spend more money on other things rather than art. Because this is not as important as things like education level and health insurance. Also to explore talented people, they do not need to spend lots of money on art.