Many governments in the world spend large amount of money in art which help to improve the quality of people lives. However, government should spend more money on other things rather than arts. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Art is a special sector where the minority of people are interested; therefore, spending a large amount of money on it significantly affects other important sectors such as education, medical, and sports. I strongly disagree with the author’s statement. All the overview of my opinion will be discussed in the below paragraph.

The government all over the world, including developed and developing countries, was spending a significant amount of money in the field of design, which makes very limited progress. Nowadays, everyone is more interested in the field of study and sports. So, spending sufficient money on it makes them motivated as well as helps to bring their desired goals. However, the medical field is more important for every individual. Therefore, improving the medical field gives tremendous outcomes. Moreover, the art field, now less interested and sophisticated, spending large amounts of money on it affects other fields.

According to global researchers, the minority of people are interested in the field of art and design; rather, the most people are focusing their role in sports as well as education. From the last 20 years, the governments across the world spending money to the art field. Therefore, the economy of other fields was decreasing gradually.

In 2012, the American government had been evaluating their economy in the art design. However, they got good results in designing, but they were lost in some specific fields due to economical problems.

In conclusion, based on the economical problems and situations, all the countries in the global should focus on art design. If the country has a good economy as well as good knowledge, they should spend a large amount of money for it. However, the countries that have less economy may consume some money for necessary fields.