Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In modern era,economic growth is become an essential part of everybody life.Many commentators are of the view that economic evaluation is the vital part of economic power and it is the most significant goal, while,others feel that, other sort of progress are equally important for a nation.In this eassy i will examine my both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that, economic growth is their main aim. To begin with,when the government upwards the job opportunity for general people then economic power is increased swiftly. Besides, persons per head are rapidly growing and then they are able to fulfill their basic human needs such as education habitat,health, food and clothes. After that,when Asian countries are developed day by day their economic cycle will be dramatically increased. As a result, the rate of idlers may be declined.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that not only progress of economic growth is Worth but also education system is pivotal concern.Moreover, some areas which are undeveloped, their first priority is that improve that territories. Sometimes that sort of areas are also need safety places for natural climate like drought, cyclone and heavy rainfall.

To conclude, economic growth is a topic which is raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. Having considered both sides of the issue,i would agree that, economic process and other types of progress should be equal, because development is not only resulting of improving of the aspects of nation, but also requirement os various aspects of life