Many graduates nowadays are finding it difficult to get a job. What problems does this cause for individuals and society?How can this problem be solved?

Many graduates can not find jobs in their proffesionals after finishing university. This essay will discuss why this might be the problems and how this problem can be alleviated.

One of the major problems of graduates not being able to get jobs in their major is struggling with finansial responsibilituies. This is a problem for millons of graduates from university do not have their own money . AS a result of this, they must ask their parents to give money and other will be judge their . That is why they get pressure from other such as friends, family members, relativis. For example,in United States the number of individuals who can not find jobs are 5 million.In addition there , homeless persons are increasing.

What can be done to address this issue and provide solutions for recent graduates who are struggling to find work in their chosen field? There is many ways this issue can be resolved. One solution is university must teach students practical skills not only teorethical.For example , university should attend students for other contry to develop their skills like how work and thank to this people can solve every difficulties on their way. However, this problem do not solve only university. It also depends on students, graduates need find all opportunities in the world. If they will try to find job they can do this. For example, my mother can not find job on her field because she did not want to work.And after 20 years she decided to look job and she find it.

In conclusion ,the difficulties graduates face in finding unemployment cause a lot problems like struggle with money and get stress about of this. However, help from university and wish to work,this issue can be solved.