Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Discuss reasons and effects of this trend.

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to make children later in their life. This trend has some reasons and effects on their life. I will explain both of them in this essay.

First of all, some individuals make decision that they make baby later, because they do not fell ready for it. This is a big responsibility for parents, they should provide their offspring with something. One of them is education, parents should give high knowledge to their children for their future life, also they share their experiences with young people for choosing the way of their life. Therefore they do not want to make baby early, people want to gain enough money and experience for bringing their children.

With regard to effects, if people make baby later, they cannot spend with their offspring , because they do not live enough. They only focus on their work life for gaining money, and this people cannot catch the life. A lot of time later , this individuals see that they cannot do anything for family due to do not make correct decisions about making children time. If parents do not make baby in time , they lose their interest, and cannot adapt well. As a result, they suffer from these problems in the future , if they cannot decide what time is better for making children.

In conclusion, some people claim that they should have children later in life, and they have some arguments which support this idea such as financial condition and enough experience. On the other hand, this situation have some effects on their life , they do not have enough time for bringing children, and they lose their interest. I believe that they should decide ideal time for having children.