Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Discuss reasons and effects of this trend.

In contemporary society, married couples decide to have children later in their life. The reason for this situation, such as financial problems and to adapt marriage, and the effects like having high salary and happy life together or to understand well each-other, will be discussed in this essay.

In the modern world, some male and female individuals want to improve their financial condition. To be more specific, they want to prefer their career advancement because it addresses the problem of living in a destitute lifestyle. Furthermore, if a child resides in low-income family, to encounter his or her basic needs such as education, food, clothing, can cause some conflicts between parents and these misunderstandings can damage the children’s psychology. Therefore to take the responsibility of child is difficult for them. Another point to consider is that men and women want to spend a quality of time with each-other because to build strong relationship plays a vital role in their marriage. For example, at the weekends majority of the couples like to go to the cinema, to go picnic, to engage in different outdoor activities, to hang out with their friends.

These causes have many influences on their future life and relationships. First of all, thanks to work hardly and choose career open door for them to great opportunities. To elaborate, they have high-paid salary and generate good income. It mitigates the issues which are related with money. Parents can meet their offspring’s needs and their children also, enroll to various painting or music courses. In addition, to spend time with each-other is beneficial for their life because they have a mutual respect, they get to know better than previous time and when one of the couples have problems, other individual listens actively to his or her concerns, feelings and issues. It is the first advantage for children because their children will raise up in happy family.

In conclusion, lack of good relationship and normal financial condition leads to different problems in family. I recommend than before children the couples should pay attention to each-other and try to overcome other issues.