many movies and vedio games contain violence scenes. some think it should be banned and other think it is harmless and help people to relax . discus both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over whether films and computer games that contain violence should be banned, with some saying they have a negative effect on society and should therefore be banned, while others say they are harmless and help people to relax.

There is a debate over whether films and computer games that contain violence should be banned, with some saying they have a negative effect on society and should therefore be banned. In my opinion, they can encourage aggressive behaviour because some children may copy the violent actions they see. Another reason is that they waste a lot of time, as people often spend hours playing games or watching films instead of studying or working. For example, many teenagers spend several hours a day playing games instead of doing their homework.

I think, however, that violent films and computer games are harmless and help people to relax. In my opinion, they help people reduce stress after a hard day at work or school. Another advantage is that they provide entertainment and allow people to enjoy their free time. For example, many people watch action films or play computer games to improve their mood and forget about their daily problems.

In conclusion, although violent films and computer games may encourage aggressive behaviour and waste people’s time, I believe they should not be banned because they help people relax and provide enjoyable entertainment.