Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

People have to provide entry fees to the government when they visit some national museums. In my opinion, there are more advantages that comes with charging to the art galleries than the disadvantages for the reasons that the values of artistic expressions can be more treasured and the appliance of public funds to other essential sectors.

Other contend that all kinds of operations should be free to every visitor. A certain number of individuals think that it is better if the state allows no charge halls. For instance, especially, citizens like students and religious persons like monks and nuns shall be offered with special discounts to observe the showrooms.

The main benefit to this will be the perspectives and attitudinal change of citizens towards these operations. As everybody has to give extra charge to explore the collections, they are more likely to feel the authentic value of these paintings and ancient atlases within the infrastructure. Not only will the public get access to the discovered histories, but the locals will also have the knowledge of generational traditions. Moreover, I believe these showrooms are worth to receive a financial support, as they act as a bridge between generations through paintings, literatures and ancient poems.

Another compelling merit is allocating the collected money to other vital sections like education and healthcare. In order to boost a country’s development, it is also substantial to impart support to various parts. By offering extra budget, the state can make use of them in a more useful way throughout its economy.

In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks due to a higher respect for them and the usage of the funds in the charities.