Many parents encourage and prepare their children from an early age to attend a university and pursue a professional career. However, some people may not be suited for a job in the professional fields and would do better in other occupations, such as being a construction worker or a grocery store clerk. Should parents insist on a university education for their children, and is a university education necessary for someone to be successful in their chosen field?

Importance of education is getting the credit it deserves recently. With the pioneering technology used in education system everyone could access the information and courses easily. Due to importance on education most of parents would like to provide their children to complete and high quality educaition.

Many parents make savings to cover their children’s university expenses. Main motivation of their saving is depends on their experiences. Few decades ago graduating from university is most important thing for the business life of a person. And after the day a student receive certificate of alumni they would be hired by any major company. But in 2020’s, Despite fact that convenience to access to the university, quality of the grads reducing every year.

I totally agree the idea of taking other ways for self development. Each person should be educated according to their inborn abilities and inborn weaknesses after elemantry school. For instance, a regular accountant could be best mechanics in his town with same effort. In addition to being better at their jobs people also could be happier in their works. By normalizing the idea of following dreams instead of going collage could be also eliminate monday syndrome.

As a conclusion, each person should be educated according to their talents after elemantry school. enrolling to university is not an answer to a success everytime.