Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them .Do advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, it has become very common to see parents traveling in favor of their work, and they often take their families with them. I personally believe that this trend is very beneficial for other members of family, and the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

One of the main advantages is that families can stay together. When parents travel alone, their children often stay with someone like relatives or paid nannies. As a result, children may face mental struggles, and they are framed in some cases. By moving together, families maintain strong bonds and provide mutual support. As a result, family value and the position of family in each member kept properly. In addition, children may benefit from better educational opportunities in developed countries. For example, there are countries with better specialized fields, such as China in technology, France in tourism, and America in economy, so it can help children and their parents to develop better.

Another benefit of this phenomenon is that the better standard of living and broadened worldview. In developed countries, salaries are higher and can be invested in child’s future. For instance, families may enjoy better housing, healthcare, infrastructure, and overall living conditions. Moreover, traveling may offer to see and explore other nations. It may prevent cultural shock and improve one’s horizon.

However, there are some disadvantages to consider. For example, families may struggle to adapt new environment. For children, schools may pose challenges, bullying and language barrier may cause strain to children.

In conclusion, although relocating to another country can bring challenges related to culture and language, the benefits, including family unity, better education, and improved living standards and better horizon, generally outweigh the disadvantages.