Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

When going to work in other countries, many parents take their families with them. In this essay, I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this development, and explain why I believe that it is advantageous to move with a family due to work.

On one hand, for many individuals it may be financially difficult to move to another country, especially with other family members. Moreover, placing children at school or kindergarden will be another stressful task for parents. It will also be complicated for the whole family to get used to a new culture, and learn languages. So, moving to other countries with a family because of work can not only be a financial burden, but also a mental, and even a physical difficulty.

On the other hand, there are several obvious advantages of such development. Even though it may cost a fortune for emplpoyees, companies usually pay half of all the spendings, such as transportation and food. It also has been proved by researchers that moving to other countries can make lives of many families more exciting, so that they will not get tired of their routines. In addition, employers normally provide such workers with agents that can help to deal with documents, because for many parents it can be annoying to work with papers.

To sum up, while working in other countries with a family can arise many problems, employers typically tend to make it easy for them by solving them all. So, I think the advantages of this trend clearly outweigh the disadvantages.