Many people are becoming increasingly dependent on artificial intelligence for their written communication. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

AI have became more dependent on people for their written communication. In my view, there is positive and negative growth in the nation.

On the one hand, Artificial Intelligence helps students to work easily with in low time. And it saves time and utilizes to work on another projects. By Artificial Intelligence tool many changes are happened. For example, the tool ChatGpt is used for students educationpurpose which helps them to get the answers and clarifies the doubts. Without any human a device can handle the entire work which helps the human to reduce their work.

On the other hand, there also negative growth such as if AI became more vigorous in the daily routine of peoples lifes it canges their lifestyle where cannot do anything without AI. Moreever it is very dangerous to children who are at starting stage of their carrer or education because by using AI tools they won’t do anythings there were totally depend on the tools. For example, If the work is allocated to a man/women in work place the human directly approach to an Artificial Intelligence tool and they complete their work without knowing anything how to make it. Additionally it doesn’t helps to gain knowledge for students and workers also.

In conclusion, Using of AI should be reduced but it can used for different purposes which hepls the work to be accurate but totally depending on Artificial Intelligence is very harmful for people lives. So At last it has both negative aspects and postive also.