Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people believe that students should be allowed to comment on or even criticize the teachers in order to improve the quality of education. Other argue that it may reduce respect or discipline in the classroom. This essay will discuss both views, and I thing that student’s feedback can be useful if it is managed properly

On the one hand, giving students a chance to express their own opinions about the lesson that teacher gave, can be beneficial. When students provide feedback on style of teaching such as noting if a teacher speaks too quickly or to quietly, educator can make an adjustment. Thus, it is create more responsible and clear material understanding. For example, a lot of universities around the world, make surveys to maintain the high quality education level.

On the other hand, manu educators and parent worry about express criticism towards teachers High school students, often driven by emotional maturity levels that are still developing, might use feedback platforms to vent personal frustrations rather than offer constructive advice. Furhermore, if student would feel the overpower, this can completely destroy a teacher’s authority as a teacher.

In my opinion, both view are merit, but the solution in the method of feedbac. Open criticism in the middle of lesson is harmful for disciplene of the class. However, anonymous feedback that conducted at the end of a term provide a professional reaction and opinions.

To conclude, schools should implement systems that empower student voices without compromising the professional dignity of the teaching staff.