Many people believe eating vegetarian diet is better for health. What are advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, in the world a huge of people prefer to be vegetarian for several reasons that because of their religion or to stay healthy and young. Eating vegetarian is kore beneficial.However there are some advantages and disadvantages side.And in this essay I will discuss both sides.

On the one hand,People mention that eating Vegatarian includes such kind of foods,like fruits,vegetables,dairy products and green products.These kind of foods are rich in vitamins, nutrients and minerals.Having this kind of products to reduce numerous desiease ,for instance, obesity high blood pressure,diabetes, heart disease, and some types of concern.In addition, many vegetarians seem to be yaunger than their ages because eating regularly fruits,fresh green products, and dairy products can help to keep youthful skin.Human can be good shape,youth and beauty

On the other hand,Vegatarians can face some challenges while becoming Vegatarian.It has also negative empact to human’s health.The main problem being Vegatarian is to come into contact with lack of energy.Because our body takes the basic energy from meat.Not eating meat causes decrease of nutrients in the human body such protein, iron vitamin D,vitamin 12, and people become weak and face anemia ,bone loss. Additionally,Eating Vegatarian diet lead to difficulty dinning out ,because many restaurants, caffes, shops tend to cook flashy meal so it can make discomfort situations for Vegatarian diet people.

In conclusion, every diet has Negative and positive impact to our health.If everything in moderation,human always be healthy and beauty.