Many people believe that a university education is essential for success in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most of the population study in the university and trust if education will usefull for the future. This essay agrees with that statement bacause education is a necessary aspect for anyone to build a success in the future include problem solving and socialization

Study in university teach students not only about the major, however it also build problem solving skill. Education is important as the community take a major with the passion as the profession their want it. In university, they get the knowledge and it develop their solving skill. For exampe, bussines man using their mind to keep the bussines work even there are many competitors around to keep it profitable and success.

In the other hand, institude academic not only encourage about the lesson. However, it also educate the students to have a good socialize with other people in different characteristic. Any kind of major will have a team work which is they interact with many students to work on it. The essential of success is having so much channel of several community to help everyone grow and bulid the passion to develope in life.