Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it's not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, many people belief that success comes from education and higher study. Other people think that It is not mandatory to be successful. To my mind, for being successful people need education and high qualification as it is aid them to compete in job market.

There are various reasons why people believe that education and highly skilled is essential to be successful . First and foremost, those people who have sufficient education and higher degrees they have more opportunities to get the good jobs and they also can well paid job which inspired other people to be qualified. Another reason is that higher quality and education is compulsory for becoming respected person in the society.Besides, people who have certificates of higher degrees they can know the reality of life and how to utilize every second of their time. Such as, many studies suggest that indviduals with high qualification always give the opportunity for better job prospects .What is more, educated persons always can think critically which assist them to discover new things.

Moreover, many people who have highly component but they are unable to be success, as they cannot utilize it properly. Furthermore, to bulid the career people should learn few different skill like computer, graphic design course and so. For example, Bill Gates who have no education but he is successful person worldwide only for his computer skill.

To conclude,people must need to achieve the degree of highly specialized and education for becoming successful which help them in many way,however some aspects of life people should be efficient to be successful rather than higher degrees and education.