Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it's not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, it is often argued by many people that success comes from education and higher study. Others people think that it is not mandatory to be successful . To my mind, people need education and high qualification for becoming successful, as it aid them to get good job.

There are various reason why people believe that education and higher learning is essential to be successful . First and foremost, those people who have sufficient education and higher degrees they get more opportunities to get the good job which really crucial for leading a delightful life in their upcoming future. Another reason is that higher quality and education is compulsory for becoming respected person in the society.Besides, people who have certificate of higher degree they can know the reality of life and how to utilize every second of their time. According to American research 80% of people has been success by study and high learning to compete in job field.

Moreover, despite the degree of higher study and education people can not be success because they do not have any others skills which is really huge weakness of them.For example, bill gates who have no qualification but he is the owners of Facebook by his skills

In conclusion, for being successful people must to be achieve the higher degrees and education as it help them in many way to create the good position, but some aspect of life people need skills to be success rather than higher degree and education.