Many people believe that environmental protection is the responsibility of the government. Others argue that individuals should take responsibility for environmental preservation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, we need to start to act fast to protect our environment together. Some people believe that environmental protection is the government’s responsibility while others believe that every person in this world should be responsible.

Firstly, every individual in this world plays an important role in protecting this word. When people start building their habits in protecting the environment, the world would be a better place for all of us to live in. People can start protecting the environment by doing small things such as conserving energy, recycling, planting more trees, and many more. By doing these kinds of small habits we can see a difference in this world in terms of protecting the environment. Meanwhile, not everyone in this world would understand the benefit of protecting the environment that’s is why the government plays a crucial role in protecting the environment/

Moreover, the government’s role can also make a difference in our environment. The government can implement rules about protecting the environment, introduce the benefit of protecting the environment to schools, educate the less educated ones about protecting the environment, limiting the use of energy, limiting the air pollution from cars, factories and many more. By implementing stricter rules and punishment about protecting the environment, people would start to follow and obey the rules.

In conclusion, I believe that when individuals and governments start protecting our environment, we would definitely see changes in our environment. It is our world that we live in and we have to protect our environment.Many people believe that environmental protection is the responsibility of the government. Others argue that individuals should take responsibility for environmental preservation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.