Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some segment of sociaty argue that there are lots of opportunities to live a healthy life in rural areas while others opine that cities offer more and more facilities to prevent unhealthy life. I personally think that living in the countryside is more beneficial for our overall well-being.

Those who are in favour of living in a countryside believe that people who are seeking a healthy lifestyle can easily access to organic foods and good air quality in rurals. Regarding the former, since there are not any factories and transportation which are main pollutants, rural residents can breath fresh air. Thank to lush greeneries, atmosphere stays pure. With regard to the latter, farmers provide with organic foods without any chemical additives at low prices. These foods are main sources of nutrients which are necessary to maintain a balanced diet.

Advocates of living in cities are of the opinion that urban places surpass the rural ones when it comes to speaking about medical services and sport centre facilities. As hospitals in cities are equipped with the state-of-the-art technological tools and well-qualified physicians treat patients properly, people can go nearby medical centre to have a quick check-up whenever they have a problem with thier health. Furthermore, they can attend in cources at gyms in order to stay fit. There are various exercise equipments and even trainers available so that costumers will be satisfied by improving their health.

In conclusion, despite the fact that cities are facilitated with the technologies in terms of medicine and sport, I firmly belive that without having organic food and clear atmosphere we can not reach full potential of being healthy.