Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is two opposite views among people that outskirts of country can offer healthier lifestyle and according to providing better opportunities in health, urban areas are dominant. While former is likely to be appealing for some reasons, I am inclined to belief that latter has a profound impact on people’s health as cities sustain modern appliances and comforts for preventing illness.

On the one hand, there are myriad reasons why people choose village areas as the place obtaining healthy ambiance. The main one is that in these regions harmful effects stemming from vehicles, manufacturing almost are not observed. Evidently, if it was not for bad effective gases, people’s overall well-being would have been better. Additionally, natural products without chemical ingredients are grown and intook in countrysides than thats of in cities as well as involving more active life giving rise to health than city’s sedentary routine.

On the other hand, city-dwellers reside within modern developments. In other words, even if individuals are busy with daily life problems or occupation, they can feel a sense of relief by virtue of technological advancemanets which are able to do heavy works and high quality of medical service. Moreover, urban infrastructure plays a pivotal role to improve human life providing developed healthcare in hospitals which villages do not afford. Subsequently, not only creating atmosphere entailing all-time reasonable opportunities, can nowhere become perfect in promoting healthy lifestyle like cities.

In conclusion, although living in the village regions gets more health benefits as to dwelling in the fresh air or regularly consuming natural products, I agree that urban areas superior to preventing health issues or offering advancements leading to diminish heavy physical activity.